ALLERGEN FAQ

DAIRY

All of our non-vegan flavors contain dairy.

Our fresh baked gluten-free waffle cones contain dairy.

EGGS

All of our non-vegan flavors contain eggs.

Our fresh baked gluten-free waffle cones contain eggs.

COCONUT

All of our vegan flavors contain coconut.

TREE NUTS & PEANUTS

Aside from coconut (in all vegan flavors) none of our flavors contain tree nuts or peanuts. That said, please read the following caveat.

TREE NUT & PEANUT CAVEAT

We actively avoid using tree nuts & peanuts in our ice cream, but we cannot audit all of our ingredient suppliers. There may be ingredients that are processed in the same facility as tree nuts. Please use your best judgement.

GLUTEN

The following flavors contain gluten:

Brownie VS Blondie

Strawberry Cheesecake

Mocha Mud Pie

French Toast

Matcha Mochi

Ice creams that contain gluten are denoted on the menu with a "G" for gluten.

SOY

The following flavors contain soy lecithin:

Chocolate AF

Chocolate Coconut Caramel

Brownie VS Blondie

Mocha Mud Pie

All seasonal flavors that contain chocolate also contains soy lecithin.

SWEETENERS

Our ice creams are sweetened with beet sugar and agave nectar.

JUST ASK US

If you're concerned about allergen exposure, please request that we use a fresh ice cream scoop. We're happy to oblige, and we always keep freshly sanitized scoops at the ready just for you. We can also grab a fresh tub of ice cream to minimize your risk of allergen exposure if you need.

PLEASE CALL US IF YOU HAVE MORE ALLERGEN QUESTIONS (CLICK HERE)

RETURN TO FLAVOR MENU